

# INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY MAIDAN GARHI, NEW DELHI – 110 068 ACADEMIC COORDINATION DIVISION

F.NO. IG/ACD/SB-SOE/2001/台東3 Dated: **\**\ August, 2020

#### **NOTIFICATION**

In accordance with the provisions of Clause 2 (c) and (d) of Statute 10 A of the University, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to nominate the following persons as the members of the School Board of School of Education:

#### Under Clause 2 (c) of the Statute 10

- 1. Ms. Poonam Bhushan, Associate Professor, SOE
- 2. Dr. M.V. Lakshmi Reddy, Associate Professor, SOE
- 3. Dr. Gaurav Singh, Assistant Professor, SOE
- 4. Dr. Elizabeth Kuruvila, Assistant Professor, SOE

## Under Clause 2 (d) of the Statute 10 A

- 1. Prof. Neera Kapoor, Professor, SOS
- 2. Prof. M.S. Senam Raju, Professor, SOMS
- 3. Dr. Sanjay Agarwal, Associate Professor, SOET
- 4. Dr. Mansi Sharma, Assistant Professor, SOL

The above members shall hold office for a term of two years with effect from the date of issue of this notification or till they hold their respective positions in the University, whichever is earlier.

(Dev Kant Rao) Director, ACD

### Copy to:

- 1. Director, SOE
- 2. Members concerned.
- 3. All other members of the School Board of SOE
- 4. All Directors of Schools/Heads of Division.
- 5. VCO for kind information of the Vice Chancellor
- 6. PS to PVC's for kind information of the Pro Vice Chancellor
- 7. Notification file.